Schedule for CCTV

12/3/202212/4/202212/5/2022
12/6/202212/7/202212/8/2022
12/9/202212/10/202212/11/2022
12/12/202212/13/202212/14/2022
12/15/202212/16/2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:00 AMLeague of Women Voters: Community Conversation-November 2022
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
4:04 PMOil Busters 60 2022
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Sunday, December 4, 2022
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
4:24 PMLeague of Women Voters: Community Conversation-November 2022
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Monday, December 5, 2022
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
8:58 AMLIVE-Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Meeting
6:00 PMLeague of Women Voters: Community Conversation-November 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
10:00 AMVeterans History Project 21
12:00 PMNational Gallery: Arcimboldo: Nature and Fantasy
4:50 PMLIVE from the Summit of Mount Diablo 2022
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Thursday, December 8, 2022
9:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Ask the Doctor
4:00 PMLeague of Women Voters: Community Conversation-November 2022
6:00 PMBoard of Supervisors Meeting

Friday, December 9, 2022
1:30 PMNational Gallery: Arcimboldo: Nature and Fantasy
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
8:00 PMLive! From the Library

Saturday, December 10, 2022
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:00 AMVeterans History Project 21
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Sunday, December 11, 2022
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Monday, December 12, 2022
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices
8:03 PMInside Public Works Show 2

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
8:58 AMLIVE-Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:00 AMVeterans History Project 21
12:00 PMNational Gallery: Arcimboldo: Nature and Fantasy
4:00 PMInside Public Works Show 2
5:00 PMEye of Diablo Beacon Lighting 2022
7:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Thursday, December 15, 2022
12:03 AMCCTV Bulletin with Test Captions
9:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Ask the Doctor
11:00 AMInside Public Works Show 2
1:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
4:00 PMEye of Diablo Beacon Lighting 2022
6:00 PMBoard of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2022
11:00 AMPlanning Commission Meeting
1:30 PMNational Gallery: Arcimboldo: Nature and Fantasy
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 21
8:00 PMLive! From the Library