Schedule for CCTV

9/19/20199/20/20199/21/2019
9/22/20199/23/20199/24/2019
9/25/20199/26/20199/27/2019
9/28/20199/29/20199/30/2019
10/1/201910/2/2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Mental Health Perspectives
1:00 PMWalnut Creek Concert Band: Summer Pops 2019
4:00 PMVeterans' Voices
6:00 PMBoard of Supervisors Meeting
11:00 PMThrowback Thursday: Mental Health Perspectives

Friday, September 20, 2019
1:30 PMNational Gallery: The Lumist Movement
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
7:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year
9:00 PMWalnut Festival Parade 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:00 AMVeterans History Project 16
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
9:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year

Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:00 AMWalnut Festival Parade 2019
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
9:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year

Monday, September 23, 2019
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices
9:00 PMAquanuts 2019 Fall Show

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:30 AMLive - Board of Supervisors Meeting
4:00 PMVeterans History Project 16

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:00 AMAquanuts 2019 Fall Show
11:00 AMNational Gallery: The Lumist Movement
1:00 PMWalnut Festival Parade 2019
7:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
10:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Thursday, September 26, 2019
11:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Mental Health Perspectives
1:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
4:00 PMVeterans' Voices
6:00 PMBoard of Supervisors Meeting
11:00 PMThrowback Thursday: Mental Health Perspectives

Friday, September 27, 2019
1:30 PMNational Gallery: The Lumist Movement
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
7:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year
9:02 PMWalnut Festival Parade 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:00 AMVeterans History Project 16
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
9:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year

Sunday, September 29, 2019
11:00 AMWalnut Festival Parade 2019
1:00 PMAquanuts 2019 Fall Show
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
9:00 PMLive! From the Library:1969: One Giant Year

Monday, September 30, 2019
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 16
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices
9:00 PMAquanuts 2019 Fall Show

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4:00 PMVeterans History Project 17
7:00 PMElection Preview: El Cerrito Measure H
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00 AMAquanuts 2019 Fall Show
11:00 AMNational Gallery: Immortality
12:00 PMElection Preview: El Cerrito Measure H
1:00 PMWalnut Festival Parade 2019
10:00 PMVeterans History Project 17
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices