Schedule for CCTV

8/14/20228/15/20228/16/2022
8/17/20228/18/20228/19/2022
8/20/20228/21/20228/22/2022
8/23/20228/24/20228/25/2022
8/26/20228/27/2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
7:30 PMCCCFPD Transfer of Command Ceremony July 1, 2022
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Monday, August 15, 2022
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
1:00 PMOpportunity Junction CNA Class 3 Graduation
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
8:58 AMLIVE-Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
11:00 AMNational Gallery: Immortality
7:00 PMOpportunity Junction CNA Class 3 Graduation
10:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Thursday, August 18, 2022
9:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Ask the Doctor
6:00 PMBoard of Supervisors Meeting

Friday, August 19, 2022
1:30 PMNational Gallery: Immortality
5:00 PMContra Costa Annual Fallen Firefighter Memorial Service
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
7:00 PMLive! From the Library

Saturday, August 20, 2022
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:03 AMVeterans History Project 11
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Sunday, August 21, 2022
3:00 PMAdvisory Board Training
6:30 PMOpportunity Junction CNA Class 3 Graduation
9:00 PMLive! From the Library

Monday, August 22, 2022
12:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
5:00 PMThe Brown Act
7:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
11:00 AMCCCFPD Transfer of Command Ceremony July 1, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
11:00 AMNational Gallery: Immortality
7:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
10:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
11:00 PMVeterans' Voices

Thursday, August 25, 2022
9:00 AMThrowback Thursday: Ask the Doctor
1:00 PMSan Ramon City Council
7:00 PMOpportunity Junction CNA Class 3 Graduation

Friday, August 26, 2022
11:00 AMPlanning Commission Meeting
1:30 PMNational Gallery: Immortality
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
7:00 PMLive! From the Library
Saturday, August 27, 2022
9:00 AMVeterans' Voices
10:03 AMVeterans History Project 11
3:00 PMThe Brown Act
6:00 PMVeterans History Project 11
7:00 PMOpportunity Junction CNA Class 3 Graduation
9:00 PMLive! From the Library