Schedule for DELTA

9/20/20199/21/20199/22/2019
9/23/20199/24/20199/25/2019
9/26/20199/28/20199/29/2019
9/30/201910/1/201910/2/2019

Friday, September 20, 2019
5:00 PMPittsburg City Council Meeting

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AMPittsburg City Council Meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 PMIslam in Focus 1998 Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:50 PMAntioch City Council (Live)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101
7:30 PMIslam 101
9:00 PMRighteous Exalts a Nation

Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 PMAntioch City CouncilAntioch City Council Meeting

Saturday, September 28, 2019
1:00 PMAntioch City CouncilAntioch City Council Meeting

Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00 PMIslam in Focus - Jesus in India

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
5:00 PMElection Preview: Brentwood Measure L
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00 AMElection Preview: Brentwood Measure L
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101
7:33 PMIslam 101
9:00 PMRighteous Exalts a Nation