Schedule for DELTA

12/3/202212/4/202212/5/2022
12/6/202212/7/202212/9/2022
12/10/202212/11/202212/12/2022
12/13/202212/14/202212/15/2022
12/16/2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022
4:00 PMOil Busters 60 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022
7:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)
8:00 PMIt's Luella Show Mowtown Tribute 2020
9:00 PMThe Gospel Truth

Monday, December 5, 2022
6:00 PMAsk Islam
7:00 PMPittsburg City Council LIVE

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
2:00 AMDeltaNET

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101 - La muerte del profeta episodio 1
8:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)
9:00 PMRighteousness Exalts a Nation

Friday, December 9, 2022
5:00 PMPittsburg City Council Meeting

Saturday, December 10, 2022
9:00 AMPittsburg City Council Meeting

Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)
8:00 PMIt's Luella Show
9:00 PMThe Gospel Truth

Monday, December 12, 2022
6:00 PMAsk Islam

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:50 PMAntioch City Council (Live)

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
3:50 AMDeltaNET
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101 - La muerte del Profeta episodio 2
8:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)
9:00 PMRighteousness Exalts a Nation

Thursday, December 15, 2022
7:00 PMAntioch City CouncilAntioch City Council Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2022
5:00 PMPittsburg City Council LIVE