Schedule for DELTA

6/3/20206/5/20206/7/2020
6/8/20206/9/20206/10/2020
6/11/20206/12/20206/13/2020
6/14/20206/15/2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam In Focus

Friday, June 5, 2020
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Sunday, June 7, 2020
8:00 PMIt's Luella Show Mowtown Tribute 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 PMIslam in Focus

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:50 PMAntioch City Council (Live)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam in Focus - Jesus in India

Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 PMAntioch City CouncilAntioch City Council Meeting

Friday, June 12, 2020
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Saturday, June 13, 2020
1:00 PMAntioch City CouncilAntioch City Council Meeting

Sunday, June 14, 2020
8:00 PMIt's Luella Show
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:00 PMIslam in Focus - Jesus in India
7:00 PMPittsburg City Council LIVE