Schedule for Hercules

8/14/20228/15/20228/16/2022
8/17/20228/20/20228/21/2022
8/23/20228/24/20228/25/2022
8/27/2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)

Monday, August 15, 2022
6:57 PMLIVE - Hercules Planning Commission

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
2:00 AMHercules Bulletin Board

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
6:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)
7:00 PM Hercules Planning Commission

Saturday, August 20, 2022
9:00 AM Hercules Planning Commission

Sunday, August 21, 2022
7:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
6:57 PMLIVE Hercules City Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
1:54 AMHercules Bulletin Board
6:00 PMCCC Noticias (News)

Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:00 PM Hercules City Council
Saturday, August 27, 2022
1:00 PM Hercules City Council