Schedule for CATV

4/20/20214/21/20214/22/2021
4/23/20214/24/20214/25/2021
4/26/20214/27/20214/28/2021
4/29/20214/30/20215/1/2021
5/2/20215/3/2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
12:00 PMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club
6:30 PMMoraga Planning Commission LIVE

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101

Thursday, April 22, 2021
7:00 AMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club
12:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
7:30 PMStaying Safe In Orinda
8:00 PMSpecial Moments with Stevie D.

Friday, April 23, 2021
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:00 AMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club

Sunday, April 25, 2021
8:00 AMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
11:00 AMSpecial Moments with Stevie D.
1:00 PMStaying Safe In Orinda
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, April 26, 2021
8:00 AMStaying Safe In Orinda
6:00 PMAsk Islam
7:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
12:00 PMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club
6:30 PMBay Area Country Videos
8:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMMoraga Town Council Meeting LIVE

Thursday, April 29, 2021
7:00 AMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club
12:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
7:30 PMStaying Safe In Orinda
8:00 PMSpecial Moments with Stevie D.

Friday, April 30, 2021
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Saturday, May 1, 2021
7:00 AMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMBernat Rosner_Holocaust Survivor Speaks to the Three Quarter Century Club

Sunday, May 2, 2021
8:00 AMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
11:00 AMSpecial Moments with Stevie D.
9:00 PMGospel Truth
Monday, May 3, 2021
8:00 AMStaying Safe In Orinda
6:00 PMAsk Islam
7:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation