Schedule for CATV

9/19/20199/20/20199/21/2019
9/22/20199/23/20199/24/2019
9/25/20199/27/20199/29/2019
9/30/201910/2/2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AMNorth Orinda Shaded Fuel Break Meeting
3:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
8:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation

Friday, September 20, 2019
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMNorth Orinda Shaded Fuel Break Meeting
8:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation

Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, September 23, 2019
9:00 AMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
3:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
6:00 PMIslam In Focus
8:00 PMNorth Orinda Shaded Fuel Break Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 PMMoraga Town Council Meeting LIVE

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMMoraga Town Council Meeting LIVE

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AMNorth Orinda Shaded Fuel Break Meeting
3:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
8:00 PMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 AMOrinda Wildfire Emergency Preparedness & Evacuation Presentation
3:00 PMNorth Orinda Shaded Fuel Break Meeting
8:00 PMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00 PMIslam in Focus
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101
7:33 PMIslam 101
9:00 PMRighteous Exalts a Nation