Schedule for CATV

2/26/20202/27/20202/28/2020
2/29/20203/1/20203/2/2020
3/3/20203/4/20203/6/2020
3/8/20203/9/20203/10/2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM2020 Election Forum: County Supervisor District 5
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMMoraga Town Council Meeting LIVE

Thursday, February 27, 2020
8:00 AMElection Preview: District 5 Supervisor
9:00 AMElection Preview: Assembly 14
11:00 AMMedi-Cal Eligibility Planning Presentation
3:00 PMElection Preview: Countywide Tax Measure
6:00 PMElection Preview: State Senate District 7
7:00 PMElection Preview: Assembly 16
8:00 PMSpecial Moments with Stevie D.
9:00 PMStaying Safe In Orinda

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM2020 Election Forum: County Supervisor District 5
8:00 PMStaying Safe In Orinda
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 AMElection Preview: Countywide Tax Measure
10:00 AMElection Preview: State Senate District 7
11:00 AMElection Preview: Assembly 16
6:00 PMStaying Safe In Orinda
7:00 PMElection Preview: Assembly 14
8:00 PMElection Preview: District 5 Supervisor

Sunday, March 1, 2020
7:00 PM2020 Election Forum: County Supervisor District 5
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, March 2, 2020
12:00 PMElection Preview: Assembly 16
2:00 PMElection Preview: State Senate District 7
3:00 PMElection Preview: Assembly 14
4:00 PMElection Preview: District 5 Supervisor
5:00 PMElection Preview: Countywide Tax Measure
6:00 PMIslam in Focus - Jesus in India

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30 PMBay Area Country Videos

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5:30 PMJesus Loves His People
7:00 PMIslam 101
7:33 PMIslam 101
9:00 PMRighteous Exalts a Nation

Friday, March 6, 2020
11:00 PMSalsa La Raza

Sunday, March 8, 2020
9:00 PMGospel Truth

Monday, March 9, 2020
6:00 PMIslam in Focus
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30 PMBay Area Country Videos